

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

## **➤ Audit Committee**

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Prashant Bharatkumar Patel	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Sajan Tusharbhai Tilva	Member	Executive Director
Ms. Shreyaben Milankumar Shah	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

## > Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Shreyaben Milankumar Shah	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Prashant Bharatkumar Patel	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Tusharkumar Vithaldas Tilva	Member	Non-Executive Director

## > Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Tusharkumar Vithaldas Tilva	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sajan Tusharbhai Tilva	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Jimmy Tusharkumar Tilva	Member	Managing Director